Basketball

 

 
Basketball Schedule 
2017-2018

 

Date Opponent Team Place Time
Sat, Nov 4 TBD - Benefit Sr. Girls Dierks TBA
Mon, Nov 6 Oden JG,JB,SG,SB Home 4:30
Nov, 7, 9, 11 Lady Leopard Classic SG DeQueen TBA
Nov, 11-18 Nashville Jr. Tourn Jr. High Nashville TBA
Tue, Nov 14 Umpire JG,SG,SB Home 5:30
Friday, Nov 17 Oden JG,JB,SG,SB Oden 4:30
Tues, Nov 28 Acorn JB,SG,SB Home 5:30
Thurs, Nov 30 De Queen 8G,8B,JG,B De Queen 5:00
Mon, Dec 4 Eagletown JB,SG,SB Home 5:30
Tues, Dec 5 Mount Ida JG,SG,SB Home 5:00
Dec, 7-9 Sr. Tournament SG,SB Redwater TBA
Sat, Dec 9 7th Grade 7G,7B TBA TBA
Dec, 9-16 Umpire Jr. Tourn Jr. High Umpire TBA
Tues, Dec 12  Nashville JG,SG,SB Nashville 5:00
Friday, Dec 15 Genoa Central JB,SG,SB Genoa 5:30
Mon, Dec 18 Mena 8B,SG,SB Home 5:30
Dec, 28-29 Caddo Christmas Classic SB Caddo Hills TBA
Friday, Jan 5 Fouke JB,SG,SB Fouke 5:30
Jan. 6-13 Dierks Jr. Tourn Jr. High Dierks TBA
Tues, Jan 9 Cossatot River 7G,7B,SG,SB Cossatot River 5:00
Friday, Jan 12 Ashdown SG,SB Home 5:30
Sat, Jan 13 7th Jamobree 7G,7B TBA TBA
Mon, Jan 15 Eagletown JG,SG,SB Eagletown 5:30
Tues, Jan 16 Nashville JG,SG,SB Home 5:30
Friday, Jan 19 Prescott JG,JB,SG,SB Prescott 4:00
Sat, Jan 20 7th Grade 7G,7B TBA TBA
Tues, Jan 23 Mena 8G,SG,SB Mena 5:30
Thurs, Jan 25 Umpire JB,SG,SB Umpire 5:30
Friday, Jan 26 Genoa Central JG,SG,SB Home 5:30
Mon, Jan 29 Broken Bow 7G,7B,JG,JB Home 4:30
Tues, Jan 30 Cossatot River 7B,JG,SG,SB Home 5:00
Thurs, Feb 1 Foreman 7G,7B,JG,JB Foreman 4:30
Friday, Feb 2 Fouke JG,SG,SB Horatio 5:30
Feb, 3-10 JH District Tourn J. High Genoa Central TBA
Tues, Feb 6 Prescott SG,SB Home 5:30
Friday, Feb 9 Ashdown SG,SB Ashdown 5:30
Feb, 10-17 SH District Tourn Sr. High Cossatot River TBA
Friday, Feb 23 Regional Tourn Sr. High   TBA
Friday, March 2 State Tourn Sr. High   TBA