Basketball

Basketball Schedule 
 

Date Opponent Team Place Time
Mon, Nov 7 Mena 8G,8B,JB,JG Home  
Tues, Nov 8 Tipoff Classic SG DeQueen  
Friday, Nov 11 Eagletown JG,JB,SG,SB Home 4:30
Tues, Nov 15 De Queen JVB,SG,SB Away 5:30
Thurs, Nov 17 De Queen 8G,8B,JG, JB Away 5:00
Friday, Nov 18 Foreman SG,SB Away 5:30
Nov 28-Dec 3 Dierks Jr. Tourn     TBA
Tues, Nov 29 Acorn JG,JB,SG,SB Away 4:00
Friday, Dec 2 Eagletown JG,JB,SG,SB Away 4:30
Sat, Dec 3 7th Jamboree 7G & 7B De Queen TBA
Dec 3-Dec 10 Kirby Sr. Tourn SG & SB Kirby TBA
Friday, Dec 9 Nashville JVB,SG,SB Home 5:30
Sat, Dec 10 7th Jamboree 7G & 7B Home A.M.
Thurs, Dec 15 Ashdown 8G,8B,JG,JB    
Friday, Dec 16 Genoa JB,SG,SB Home 5:30
Thurs, Dec 29-30 Caddo Classic   Caddo Hills TBA
Tues, Jan 3 Mena SG,SB Home 7:30
Thurs, Jan 5 Foreman 7G,7B,JG,JB Home 4:30
Friday, Jan 6  Fouke JB,SG,SB Away 5:30
Sat, Jan 7-14 De Queen Jr. Tourn JG & JB Away TBA
Tues, Jan 10 Cossatot River JB,SG,SB Home 5:30
Friday, Jan 13 Ashdown JVB,SG,SB Away 5:30
Sat, Jan 14 7th Jamboree 7G & 7B De Queen TBA
Mon, Jan 16-21 Umpire Jr. Tourn JG & JB Umpire TBA
Tues, Jan 17 Nashville JG,SG,SB Away 5:30
Friday, Jan 20 Prescott JG,JB,SG,SB Home 4:00
Sat, Jan 21 7th Jamboree 7G & 7B Dierks TBA
Mon, Jan 23 De Queen 8G,8B,JG,JB Home 5:00
Tues, Jan 24 Mena SG,SB Away 7:30
Friday, Jan 27 Genoa JG,SG,SB Away 5:30
Sat, Jan 28 7th Jamboree 7G & 7B Nashville TBA
Tues, Jan 31 Cossatot River JG,SG,SB Away 5:30
Thurs, Feb 2 Umpire SG,SB Away 5:30
Friday, Feb 3 Fouke JB,SG,Sb Home 5:30
Mon, Feb 6-11 Jr. District Tourn JG & JB   TBA
Tues, Feb 7 Prescott SG,SB Away 5:30
Sat, Feb 11 Ashdown SG,SB Home 5:30
Mon, Feb 13-17 District Tourn SG & SB    
Tues, Feb 21-25 Regional Tourn SG & SB    
Wed, March 1-4 State Tourn SG & SB    
Thurs, March 9-11 State Finals SG & SB