Employee Emails

Name Email
Angela Cassady acassady@horatioschools.org
Angela Dunn adunn@horatioschools.org
Ashley Elmore aelmore@horatioschools.org
Amanda McAlister amcalister@horatioschools.org
Adriana Munoz amunoz@horatioschools.org
Ashton Parson aparson@horatioschools.org
Adam West awest@horatioschools.org
Beverly Chandler bchandler@horatioschools.org
Becky Fawcett bfawcett@horatioschools.org
Brandon Guinn bguinn@horatioschools.org
Barbara Stewart bstewart@horatioschools.org
Curtis Black clback@horatioschools.org
Cindy Derington cderington@horatioschools.org
Cindy Frachiseur cfrachiseur@horatioschools.org
Christy George cgeorge@horatioschools.org
Charlotte Izzo cizzo@horatioschools.org
Christine Melendez cmelendez@horatioschools.org
Cindy Webb cwebb@horatioschools.org
Christina Willis cwillis@horatioschools.org
Dustin Bakenhus dbakenhus@horatioschools.org
David Bennett dbennett@horatioschools.org
Danielle Boyd dboyd@horatioschools.org
Dixie Dowdy ddowdy@horatioshools.org
Daniel Dunn ddunn@horatioschools.org
Debbie Longacre dlongacre@horatioschools.org
Diane VanHoutan dvanhoutan@horatioschools.org
Desmond Walls dwalls@horatioschools.org
Elizabeth Bollinger ebollinger@horatioschools.org
Glenda Butler gbutler@horatioschools.org
Glenda Campbell gcampbell@horatioschools.org
Gwen DeVasier gdevasier@horatioschools.org
Ginger Young gyoung@horatioschools.org
  hrosa2014@yahoo.com
Jena Ford jford@horatioschools.org
Jessica Glasgow jglasgow@horatioschools.org
Janet Potts jpotts@horatioschools.org
Jennifer Ray jray@horatioschools.org
Jerry Roberts jroberts@horatioschools.org
Jenifer Seale jseale@horatioschools.org
John Simmons jsimmons@horatioschools.org
Jennifer West jwest@horatioschools.org
Kevin Bright kbright@horatioschools.org
Karen Cunningham kcunningham@horatioschools.org
Katee Kitchens kkitchens@horatioschools.org
Kim Leonard kleonard@horatioschools.org
Kathy Minor kminor@horatioschools.org
Kendra VanWinkle kvanwinkle@horatioschools.org
Karen Woods kwoods@horatioschools.org
Lisa Baxter lbaxter@horatioschools.org
Lindy Bowens lbowens@horatioschools.org
Lisa Frady lfrady@horatioschools.org
Lauren Harvey lharvey@horatioschools.org
Laurie Kirkpatrick lkirkpatrick@horatioschools.org
Lisa Kraus lkraus@horatioschools.org
Lori Marshall lmarshall@horatioschools.org
Liz Power lpower@horatioschools.org
Leslie Ray lray@horatioschools.org
Lisa Roberts lroberts@horatioschools.org
Lee Smith lsmith@horatioschools.org
Lance Spirgner lspinger@horatioschools.org
Labrada Vann lvann@horatioschools.org
Lori Vaught lvaught@horatioschools.org
Mondie Allen mallen@horatioschools.org
Micah Cassady mcassady@horatioschools.org
Melissa Chavez mchavez@horatioschools.org
Mary Forrest mforrest@horatioschools.org
Melissa Liggin mliggin@horatioschools.org
Melissa Patrick mpatrick@horatioschools.org
Mike Miller mmiller@horatioschools.org
Melondy Whitlow mwhitlow1@horatioschools.org
Missy Whitlow mwhitlow@horatioschools.org
Nicki Litchford nlitchford@horatioschools.org
Patricia Ayers payers@horatioschools.org
Pam Click pclick@horatioschools.org
Phillip Tinkes ptinkes@horatioschools.org
Robert Collum rcollum@horatioschools.org
Rita Edwards redwards@horatioschools.org
Regina Royal rroyal@horatioschools.org
Richard Sowell rsowell@horatioschools.org
Rebecca Steward rsteward@horatioschools.org
Raylene Young ryoung@horatioschools.org
Shelly Crenshaw screnshaw@horatioschools.org
Sarah Dockins sdockins@horatioschools.org
Samantha Lee slee@horatioschools.org
Scott Feemster sfeemster@horatioschools.org
Stacy Gaddis  sgaddis@horatioschools.org
Shasta Guinn sguinn@horatioschools.org
Stephanie Haarmeyer shaarmeyer@horatioschools.org
Sharon Johnson sjohnson@horatioschools.org
Sharon Lindsey slindsey@horatioschools.org
Susan Nelson snelson@horatioschools.org
Sharrell Pearce spearce@horatioschools.org
Stephanie Rowe srowe@horatioschools.org
Sherry Surber ssurber@horatioschools.org
Sherry Tallant stallant@horatioschools.org
Tammie Dobbins tdobbins@horatioschools.org
Tiffany Cassady tcassady@horatioschools.org
Tabitha Hightower thightower@horatioschools.org
Traci Lyon tlyon@horatioschools.org
Tim Mason tmason@horatioschools.org
Tyler Matthews tmatthews@horatioschools.org
Terry Maye tmaye@horatioschools.org
Tammy McAlister tmcalister@horatioschools.org
Tonya McKinley tmckinley@horatioschools.org
Tammy Russell trussell@horatioschools.org
Tyler Sheppard tsheppard@horatioschools.org
Tara Williamson twilliams@horatioschools.org
Vickie DeVore vdevore@horatioschools.org
Vloye Newman vnewman@horatioschools.org