Employee Emails

Name Email
Adriana Munoz amunoz@horatioschools.org
Aliesha Thornton athornton@horatioschools.org
Amanda McAlister amcalister@horatioschools.org
Amy Smith asmith@horatioschools.org
Angela Cassady acassady@horatioschools.org
Angela Dunn adunn@horatioschools.org
Ashley Elmore aelmore@horatioschools.org
Ashton Parson aparson@horatioschools.org  
   
Barbara Pulliam bpulliam@horatioschools.org
Babara Stewart bstewart@horatioschools.org
   
Brettny Lynch blynch@horatioschools.org
Brice Higgins bhiggins@horatioschools.org
Brigett Emmerson bemmerson@horatioschools.org
Brittany Allen ballen@horatioschools.org  
   
Cameron Quinn cquinn@horatioschools.org
Caree Rehm crehm@horatioschools.org
Carrie Foreman cforeman@horatioschools.org
Charlotte Izzo cizzo@horatioschools.org
Cheryle Barringer cbarringer@horatioschools.org
Christina Willis cwillis@horatioschools.org
Christine Melendez cmelendez@horatioschools.org
Christy George cgeorge@horatioschools.org
Cindy Derington cderington@horatioschools.org
Cindy Frachiseur cfrachiseur@horatioschools.org
Cindy Webb cwebb@horatioschools.org
Curtis Black cblack@horatioschools.org
   
Daniel Dunn ddunn@horatioschools.org
Danielle Boyd dboyd@horatioschools.org
Darla Fawcett dfawcett@horatioschools.org
Diane VanHouton dvanhouton@horatioschools.org
Dixie Dowdy ddowdy@horatioschools.org
Donna Jeanes djeanes@horatioschools.org
Dustin Bakenus dbakenus@horatioschools.org
   
Elizabeth Bowman ebowman@horatioschools.org
   
Falon Johnson fjohnson@horatioschools.org
   
Gayla Youngblood gyoungblood@horatioschools.org
Ginger Young gyoung@horatioschools.org
Glenda Butler gbutler@horatioschools.org
Glenda Campbell gcampbell@horatioschools.org
Gloria Pallares gpallares@horatioschools.org
Gwen DeVasier gdevasier@horatioschools.org
   
  hrosa2014@yahoo.com
Janet Potts jpotts@horatioschools.org
Jena Ford jford@horatioschools.org
Jenifer Seale jseale@horatioschools.org
Jennifer Ray jray@horatioschools.org
Jennifer West jwest@horatioschools.org
Jessica Glasgow jglasgow@horatioschools.org
John Simmons jsimmons@horatioschools.org
Julie Dailey jdailey@horatioschools.org
Julie Lansdell jlansdell@horatioschools.org
   
Karen Cunningham kcunningham@horatioschools.org
Karen Woods kwoods@horatioschools.org
Katee Kitchens kkitchens@horatioschools.org
Kathy Minor kminor@horatioschools.org
Kaydee Warren kchandler@horatioschools.org
Kendra VanWinkle kvanwinkle@horatioschools.org
Kevin Bright kbright@horatioschools.org
Kim Leonard kleonard@horatioschools.org
   
Labrada Vann lvann@horatioschools.org
Lance Spigner lspigner@horatioschools.org
Laurie Kirkpatrick lkirkpatrick@hratioschools.org
Lee Smith lsmith@horatioschools.org
Leslie Ray lray@horatioschools.org
Lindsey Dorsey ldorsey@horatoischools.org
Lindy Bowens lbowens@horatioschools.org
Lisa Frady lfrady@horatioschools.org
   
Liz Power lpower@horatioschools.org
Loami Rios Hernandez lhernandez@horatioschools.org
Lori Marshall lmarshall@horatioschools.org
   
Magan Dorsey mdorsey@horatioschools.org
Mary Forrest mforrest@horatioschools.org
McKenzie Morphew mmorphew@horatioschools.org
Melissa Chavez mchavez@horatioschools.org
Melissa Liggin mliggin@horatioschools.org
Melissa Patrick mpatrick@horatioschools.org
Micah Cassady mcassady@horatioschools.org
Mike Miller mmiller@horatioschools.org
Missy Whitlow mwhitlow@horatioschools.org
Mondie Allen mallen@horatioschools.org
   
Nicki Litchford nlitchford@horatioschools.org
Nikki Lindsey nlindsey@horatioschols.org
Norma Gonzalez ngonzalez@horatioschools.org
   
Veronica Ozura vozura@horatioschools.org
   
Pam Bright pbright@horatioschools.org
Patricia Ayers payers@horatioschools.org
Phillip Tinkes ptinkes@horatioschools.org
   
Raylene Young ryoung@horatioschools.org
Regina Royal rroyal@horatioschools.org
Rita Edwards redwards@horatioschools.org
Robert Collum rcollum@horatioschools.org
   
Salina Rodriguez srodriguez@horatioschools.org
Samantha Fant sfant@horatioschools.org
Sarah Dockins sdocikins@horatioschools.org
Sean Cowling scowling@horatioschools.org
Sharon Lindsey slindsey@horatioschools.org
Sherry Surber ssurber@horatioschools.org
Sherry Tallant stallant@horatioschools.org
Staci Nix snix@horatioschools.org
Stephanie Baker sbaker@horatioschools.org
Stephanie Haarmeyer shaarmeyer@horatioschools.org
Stephanie Rowe srowe@horatioschools.org
Stephen Sprick sprick@horatioschools.org
Susan Nelson snelson@horatioschools.org
   
Tabitha Hightower thightower@horatioschools.org
Tammie Dobbins tdobbins@horatioschools.org
Tammy McAlister tmalister@horatioschools.org
Tammy Russell trussell@horatioschools.org
Tara Taylor ttaylor@horatioschools.org
Tara Williamson twillisamson@horatioschools.org
Terry Maye tmaye@horatioschools.org
Tiffany Cassady tcassady@horatioschools.org
Tim Mason tmason@horatioschools.org
Tonya McKinley tmckinley@horatioschools.org
Traci Lyon tlyon@horatioschools.org
   
Vicki Lacefield vlacefield@horatioschools.org
Vickie DeVore vdevore@horatioschools.org
Vloye Newman vnewman@horatioschools.org
   
Zeke Green zgreen@horatioschools.org